Most Recent Updates

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Watch Live India Vs Australia Semifinal World Cup 2015

Watch Live India Vs Australia Semifinal World Cup 2015

22:13

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Watch Live India Vs Bangladesh Cricket Match

Watch Live India Vs Bangladesh Cricket Match.



22:22

Monday, 16 March 2015

World Cup 2015 Schedule

World Cup 2015 Schedule
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE

Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N

Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE

Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin LIVE

Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N

Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
8th Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE

Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
9th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N

Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N

Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
12th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka University Oval, Dunedin LIVE

Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
N/A
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N
N/A
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
N/A
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
N/A
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
N/A
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
20th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)
21st Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
22nd Match, Pool A - England v Sri Lanka Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates McLean Park, Napier LIVE D/N
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
N/A
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
N/A
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
31st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Afghanistan McLean Park, Napier LIVE
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
N/A
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
33rd Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
N/A
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
N/A
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
35th Match, Pool A - Scotland v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
N/A
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
N/A
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
N/A
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)
41st Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v West Indies McLean Park, Napier LIVE
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
N/A
Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
1st Quarter-Final - South Africa v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
2nd Quarter-Final - Bangladesh v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
3rd Quarter-Final - Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N

Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
4th Quarter-Final - New Zealand v West Indies Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N

Tue Mar 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (Winner QF4 (NZ v WI) v Winner QF1 (SL v SA)) Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
N/A
Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (Winner QF3 (Aus v Pak) v Winner QF2 (BD v Ind)) Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
N/A
Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
Final - TBC v TBC Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
N/A
06:34